January 2023 Caucus Results


Present:  Chairman Steve Nielsen, Supervisors Karl Hackbarth and Stephanie May, Clerk-Treasurer Valerie Windsor, Maintenance Kevin Finder and townspeople Betty Nielsen, Kurt Beutow, Curt McNamara, Marilyn Winsor and Aaron Frederick.

Chairman Nielsen called the meeting to order at 7:41pm.  It was asked and decided we will vote by show of hands.

Nominations for Town Chair:  Karl Hackbarth nominated Steve Nielsen for Chairman, 2nd by Stephanie May.  Nomination accepted by Steve.

Nominations for Town Supervisors:  Steve Nielsen nominated Karl Hackbarth for Supervisor, 2nd by Stephanie May.  Nomination accepted by Karl.

Karl Hackbarth nominated Stephanie May for Supervisor, 2nd by Aaron Frederick.  Nomination accepted by Stephanie.

Motion to close caucus was made by S. Nielsen, 2nd by K. Hackbarth.  Approved.

Caucus adjourned at 7:45pm